How do you play the card game twenty one?

Each player is dealt 2 cards. Picture cards are worth 10 and the ace can be worth 1 or 11. Players then choose to draw more cards from the deck or stick with what they have. At the end of the round all players reveal their cards. The winner is the player with the total closest to 21 but not over