Who's the stinkiest person?

Amou Haji, aged 80, from Tehran, Iran. He loves rotten meat, especially porcupine and fills his smoking pipe with animal excreta instead of tobacco! Living in a remote village of Dejgah in southern Iran, he has not bathed for last 60 years and hates water, said a report in Tehran Times.