Tell me about the war in vietnam?

The Vietnam War was a conflict in Vietnam, Laos, and Cambodia from 1 November 1955 to the fall of Saigon on 30 April 1975. It was the second of the Indochina Wars and was officially fought between North Vietnam and South Vietnam. Dates: Nov 1, 1955 – Apr 30, 1975. Location: Vietnam, South Vietnam...