Tell me about colin mcrae helicopter crash?

Colin McRae was "undertaking a demanding manoeuvre" before the helicopter hit trees and crashed. A report found no technical reason for the crash, but said a technical fault could not be ruled out. Mr McRae did not have a valid flying licence at the time of the crash.