Did ivan lendl win wimbledon?

No he has never won Wimbledon. It is the only Grand Slam singles title Lendl never managed to win. After reaching the semi-finals in 1983 and 1984, he reached the final twice, losing in straight sets to Becker in 1986 and Pat Cash in 1987.