What were the two fat lady chefs called?

TV cookery duo Two Fat Ladies consisted of Jennifer Paterson, who died in 1999 at the age of 71, and the late Clarissa Dickson Wright, who died in 2014 aged 66. The pair travelled to locations throughout the UK on Paterson's Triumph Thunderbird motorbike with Dickson Wright occupying the sidecar.