Tell me about the walrus in tenby?

It first spotted off the Pembrokeshire coast on 19 March and became a bit of a tourist attraction in Tenby over Easter. Believed to have arrived from the Arctic on an ice floe, and was initially seen off County Kerry earlier this month, before he ended up on the Welsh coast.