What are the ingredients in worcester sauce?

Worcester Sauce contains Malt Vinegar (from Barley), Spirit Vinegar, Molasses, Sugar, Salt, Anchovies (Fish), Tamarind Extract, Onions, Garlic, Spice and Flavourings.