How many rockies are there?

The Rocky films include Rocky (1976) Rocky II (1979), Rocky III (1982), Rocky IV (1985), Rocky 5 (1990), and Rocky Balboa (2006). The film Creed (2015) and Creed II (2018) stem from the Rocky series as it follows Adonis Creed, played by Michael B. Jordan, who is the son of Apollo Creed.