How many records does jerry rice hold?

He owns virtually every significant receiving mark. Some of the more notable career records are receptions (1,549); receiving yards (22,895 yards);most 1,000-yard receiving seasons (14); total touchdowns (208);& combined net yards (23,546). He has a hold on multiple NFL playoff & Super Bowl records.