Does daniel radcliffe have a. d. h. d.?

British actor Daniel Radcliffe believes he suffers from A D H D. The Harry Potter star suspects his symptoms went unnoticed as the condition wasn't as well known when he was a child. Daniel revealed that he had a mild form of dyspraxia in 2008 in an interview for his Broadway debut in Equus.