How do you pronounce the longest city in wales?

The longest place name in Wales is pronounced llan-vire-pooll-gwin-gill-gore-geh-ih-queern-drorb-ooll-llandy-silio-gore-gore-gochh. Actually it probably isn't pronounced like that but my Welsh is a little rusty. At least I tried. I'm sorry Wales