How do you get a puffin case in pokemon brilliant diamond?

In order to collect the Poffin Case, head to the Pokemon Fan Club in Hearthome City. Head inside and chat with the Chairman of the Pokemon Fan Club, who is standing behind the table. He'll talk to you about Poffins and then give you the Poffin Case!