How many episodes of one division are there gonna be?

WandaVision has one season comprising 9 episodes. There are no plans for a second season. WandaVision is an American television miniseries created by Jac Schaeffer for the streaming service Disney+, based on Marvel Comics featuring the characters Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch and Vision.