Tell me a story from ireland?

Have you heard about Leprechauns. According to Irish folklore, these little people were said to roam throughout Ireland before humans. They were known to wear a hat and have red hair, and a beard. They can grant you 3 wishes, so keep an eye out for the little leprechauns when you go to Ireland.