Name of the star wars movies?

1. A New Hope (1977) 2. The Empire Strikes Back (1980) 3. Return of the Jedi (1983) 4. The Phantom Menace (1999) 5. Attack of the Clones (2002) 6. Revenge of the Sith (2005) 7. The Force Awakens (2015) 8. Rogue One (2016) 9. The Last Jedi (2017) 10. Solo (2018) 11. The Rise of Skywalker (2019)