How many people have lamborghini's?

Around 22 thousand Lamborghini's have been built since the company commenced operation, some of these will have been lost to accidents, destroyed or written off as unrepairable. A few people may own more than one, but a fair guess would be that around 20 thousand people have a lamborghini.