Who is orange justice kid?

A boy dressed in sweatpants and an orange shirt, standing in front of the window in a dark bedroom, flailing his arms around and dancing in silence, has become the icon of justice in Fortnite. Orange Shirt Kid became immortalized last month during Epic’s BoogieDown contest.