What is the theme tune to fireman sam?

The Fireman Sam Theme is the song that plays in the beginning of every episode. There are different lyrics throughout the series. The Series 1-4 theme was sung by Maldwyn Pope, the Series 5-9 theme was sung by Cameron Stewart, and the Series 10-present theme was sung by Oliver Davis.