Name a u. s. state containing s.?

US states containing the letter S include, Washington, Texas, Alaska, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Minnesota, Tennessee, Louisiana, Wisconsin, Kansas, Arkansas, Nebraska, Missouri, Mississippi, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, and West Virginia.