What is the tootsie slide?

Toosie Slide is the sensation of involuntarily hyperfixating on an interest you don't actually like. Black leather gloves, no SEquins... you mumble to yourself as your brain moves in hypnotic little circles, over and over and over, until you blissfully finally numb completely