Do you know anna and elsa?

Anna & Elsa are lead characters from the Disney franchise ‘Frozen’, which includes films, shows, and merchandise (featuring dolls portraying the Anna & Elsa characters). The Anna & Elsa dolls have since been used in the YouTube channel ‘Come Play With Me’, where scenes are acted out using toys.