Who is violet bingham?

Violet was born February 25, 1928 in Wisetown, IL to Norman and Josephine (Norman) Sugg. She married Norman N. Bingham on September 14, 1946, at the pastor's house in rural Greenville, IL. He passed away March 19, 2008.