Who are the tanner rights?

According to the YouTube page, The TANNERITES! say about themselves: "We are a family of 9 (Mom, Dad, and 7 kids) who loves to experience the best of life through spontaneous adventures, being positive about life's difficulties, loving and serving others, and BEATING Cancer!"