Where is the world's biggest mcdonald's?

The largest McDonald’s in the world is located at Frankfurt airport, which seats 650 diners and is over 43,000 square feet - due in part to the size of the airport building. The two other largest McDonalds can be found in Moscow Russia, at 26,000 square feet, and Florida USA, at 19,000 square feet.