What is the order of the reactivity series?

In general terms, referring to METALS; the alkali metals (group 1) are the most reactive, followed by those in group 2. After that, think of aluminium, zinc, iron, led, copper, silver, gold. HYDROGEN is placed in reactivity order between led & copper. CARBON is placed between aluminium & zinc.