Does ed sheeran have stutter?

Ed sheeran had to work to get his words out as a child. He managed to get rid of his stutter by rapping along with an Eminem album. He recently read a tale called Talk Like A River, which is written by Jordan Scott, about a boy stuttering, on an episode of CBeebies Bedtime Stories.