When does the tesla truck come out?

After several delays, the Cybertruck is currently not expected to begin deliveries until late 2023 or early 2024. And now, in a new interview, Elon Musk says Tesla has enough Cybertruck reservations to fill 3 years of production. This pushes deliveries for new reservations as far out as 2027.