Who is covert annan?

Co vert Place in Annan, is in Scotland near the West Coast. Kofi Annan, was a Ghanaian diplomat, serving as the 7th Secretary-General of the United Nations from 1997-2006. Annan is Irish for "pineapple". A "co vert annan" could be constructed by concealing a pineapple in a hollowed out watermelon.