What is the cash register on radio four?

I am not sure about radio 4, but Greatest Hits radio has a competition of this name. You enter via a website or SMS message, and an entry charge is applied. One potential winner is phoned during the day, and has to answer the phone within 5 rings. the sound of a ring ring is one ring, not two.