Where should i drop in fortnite chapter two battle royale?

Woodworks has an abundance of loot that will be helpful for players who drop solo in Fortnite. From materials to health supplies, this area can easily suffice even for a duo team. The main advantage of Woodworks is the presence of slipstreams that allow players to quickly rotate.