What do cuddle fish do in fortnite?

If an enemy is already low, a single Cuddle Fish can help deal additional damage in the same way a proximity mine would be used. If thrown directly at the enemy, it will attach as a sticky grenade and cuddle the enemy until it explodes (hence the fish's name).