Did prince charles and camilla go on eastenders?

Prince Charles and Camilla have appeared in a special episode of EastEnders to celebrate the Queen's platinum jubilee. The royal couple's unlikely cameo appeared to stun the residents of Albert Square when they were announced as guests of honour at a street party organised by Mick Carter, played....