Name the incredibles?

They are Bob Parr (Mr Incredible) who has super strength. Bob's wife Helen Parr (Elastigirl), who can stretch her body like rubber. Violet Parr, the eldest child, who can turn invisible and generate a force shield. Dash Parr, the second child, who has super speed and Jack-Jack Parr, the infant son.