What is the order of the murder most unladylike series?

Murder Most Unladylike (2014) Arsenic For Tea (2015) First Class Murder (2015) Jolly Foul Play (2016) Mistletoe and Murder (2016) Cream Buns and Crime (2017) A Spoonful of Murder (2018)