What is england's flag look like?

England's flag is a red cross on a white background. The cross runs horizontally and vertically. It is not to be confused with The Union Jack, which has red and white lines on a blue background. The lines run horizontally, vertically and diagonally. The Union Jack is the flag for all of The UK.