How do you get a super maximum in snooker?

A (super) maximum a 147 or orally (one-four-seven) is the highest possible break in a single frame of snooker. A player compiles a maximum break by potting all 15 reds with 15 blacks for 120 points followed by all six colours for a further 27 points