Do you know jojo and gran gran?

JoJo & Gran Gran is an animated series on BBC channel CBeebies. . JoJo is almost five, and Gran Gran is her wise and loving grandmother. They live close to each other, and Gran Gran always has something fun planned to do when JoJo comes to visit.