Tell me the recipe for peanut butter overnight oats?

Use this recipe for making perfect overnight oats: 1/2 cup Dairy-Free Milk + 3/4 Tbsp Chia Seeds + 1/2 cup Rolled Oats = Perfect Overnight Oats Simply add these ingredients to a small jar or bowl with your preferred sweetener. You can add peanut butter to this for a flavour and protein boost!