Is there a planet nine?

Since its discovery in 1930, Pluto was considered to be the Solar System's ninth planet, however, this changed in 2006 when the International Astronomical Union reclassified Pluto as a dwarf planet. Today, a hypothetical object far beyond pluto, used in some calculations is known as Planet Nine