How do you deal with bereavement?

Acknowledge that it is ok to feel sad, and know that in time it will pass. Set healthy routines and focus on self care. Spend time with family and friends and when things remind you of them dont fight it or push them away, recognise the emotion and know you remember because they mattered. Good luck