What's the a. q. i. in reading?

“a. q. i.” usually stands for air quality index, that is show if there is air pollution. Advising and teaching people to read better and faster with more enjoyment and comprehension, I always say be in the best conditions, good light, be comfortable, be interested, so be in an unpolluted area.