Who is big jill?

Jill Hudson, also known as Big Jill, is a player for oh dear. She is the wife of oh dear player, Bald Martin. She made her debut at the start of the 2021-22 having joined the team as a last minute replacement for Bald Martin as he announced an early retirement.