How fast is the fastest rapper?

Twista, has an incredible speed of 10.87 syllables per second, followed closely by Eminem at 10.65 syllables per second. According to guiness world records, Marshall Mathers No. 1 single “Godzilla”, the rapper squeezes 225 words into one 30-second segment – that's a rapid 7.5 words per second