How many lines of code are in your programming?

Kind of like, how long is a piece of string! A typical high level language programmer can usefully produce about 1,000 lines of useful code per week. Simple programs will have 100's of lines of codes and complex programs much more e.g. Microsoft Windows has over 50 million lines of code.