What's the last laugh bundle?

The last laugh bundle has: Joker Outfit, Laugh Riot Back Bling, Bad Joke Harvesting Tool, The Joker's Revenge Harvesting Tool, Pick a Card Contrail, Poison Ivy Outfit, Back Bloom Back Bling, Ivy Axe Harvesting Tool, Midas Rex Outfit, Midas Crest Back Bling, Kingmaker Harvesting Tool, 1,000 V-Bucks.