What does b. t. dubz mean?

The acronym BTDUBS is internet slang for BTW, or "By The Way". Rather than say "bee-tee-double-u" or "B.T.W" out loud, people began saying "bee-tee-dubs", which became "btdubs" when translated back to the internet.