Where do you find remedee in fortnite?

Remedy can sometimes spawn in the Hilltop House landmark northeast of Pleasant Park. If she is here, players will see her near some medical equipment, including IV bags. Otherwise, she can be found in a small building next to the cliff face on the southeast side of Craggy Cliffs.