What age do girls feet stop growing?

In girls, feet also stop growing around age 20. They usually start puberty earlier, between ages 8 to 13 years old. During this time, a girl's feet will rapidly grow as she goes through growth spurts. Usually, the rate of foot growth decreases between ages 12 to 13.5 in females.