At what age do you become middle aged?

There is a physical middle age and a mental middle age. Take the life expetency in the area you live in and divide it by half. That is your physical middle aged. Mental middle age is how you start "behaving" and if those behaviours align with perceived middle age behaviour like taking less risk.